Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Czaja

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Czaja

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Benson

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was looking to shop around for cheaper insurance as my current was going up for no reason. I was contacted by this place and the agent was a delight to talk with. He did a wonderful job, was highly knowledgeable, and saved me nearly $30 for better coverage. I am looking forward to doing further business with this agency."

Brett Mahoney

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this branch!"

Alecia Cunningham

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have never been impressed by a company until now. I had a major loss with my property with the December 2022 blizzard. I called State Farm and put my claim in on December 26th and by December 28th I had a claims inspector (Mark Turner) at my home. And a check for the damages in my bank account by December 31st. My repairs will begin on January 2nd 2023. My agent made sure every issue I had was taking care of quickly by working closely with Mark Turner (who also did a phenomenal job). He took away all of my fears, with his professionalism, understanding, caring and compassion. I highly recommend him to everyone. Thank you Austin Czaja for being there for me."

Nicole

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm did a great job in answering all my questions. Jack Okonczak went above and beyond."

Sharon Suewahsing

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thorough, efficient and pleasant service which allowed me to get the best policy for me at a reasonable price!"

Diamarie Domiano

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin has spent countless hours explaining every detail to me about everything my policy entails and making sure I'm aware of what each and every detail is. He is very thorough and by far the best I've ever dealt with. Thank you so much for everything Austin."

Jesse Gibbins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack Okonczak was exceptional he made it easy to change insurances with an extremely hard schedule to navigate around. Very inviting knowledgeable group under Austin Cazja. Highly recommend these guys."

Rayya Pearson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Md Molla

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best State Farm agency’s. I will highly recommended."

Melissa Martin

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unlike any other company. They care and go above and behind to help their customers. Thank you very much Jack and Austin."

Dalton Squires

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Czaja is very kind and generous with his time. He is the best!!"

Anniaei Samuel

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendly and definitely down to earth. he answered every question i had and would definitely recommend"

Andrew Altieri

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very outgoing and willing to put in the extra work for you. Nice office and location. Love talking baseball with Conner… he’s the man."

Haley Regelin

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Czaja’s customer service was outstanding. He thoroughly explained my new policy, ensuring I felt confident making the switch. He also saved me money! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in the market for new insurance."

Diane B

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received call from connor regarding set up for new car i was getting that day. He was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Also my rate for home and car insurance is amazing . I am very happy with This office. Handing all my needs for homeowners and car insurance. Thank you for making life easier State Farm Austin Czaja office on Cleveland dr. Cheektowaga ny 14225"

Mary Galey

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After over 30 years with another company, we have transferred our policies to State Farm. Our auto insurace premium is almost half of what we had been paying. Austin was extremely helpful and answered all our questions patiently. I wish we had contacted him much sooner."

Lenore Nahs

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and customer service. The app is very easy to use. The drive safe device is legit! It’s app is also simple to navigate and really keeps me aware of not just my driving but others around me which is a big safety plus. Connor, Jack, and yes Jake ( the real one) have been friendly, professional, and are very knowledgeable. I really love how personalized the service is.. I even received a Happy Birthday call! That may seem silly but it actually made me feel like this company cares about it’s customers and that is rare in todays world. Thanks State Farm!"

Ana G

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient and helpful, Jack got me a great monthly rate!"

Tracy Zablonski

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was awesome! He did what no other insurance company could do…HE LOWERED MY RATE! I didn’t even believe him at first but he made it happen! I switched to State Farm and you should too!"

Kathleen Carroll

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, I have been with my current auto insurance carrier for a number of years, and finally decided to try to reduce my premiums. Worked with Austin Czaja today and will be saving enough to make a change worthwhile. Austin knows the insurance business and was helpful and friendly to boot. If you haven't shopped insurance for awhile, might be worth your while to get a quote from him."

Brady Siwek

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough postive things about Austin Czaja and his firm. He was very professional in helping me switch insurances! The process was quick and easy and I wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else. Thank you to Austin and the team for a smooth transition! Reach out to them ASAP if you’re looking to switch/join!"

Patrick Wong

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for renters and auto insurance and saw Austin Czaja State Farm Insurance on Google - this was the best decision of my life. One phone call in and I could already tell that these guys are real professionals. Not only will they provide the best service for you, they will also try to find the best deals for you. 10/10 recommend coming here. Thank you for everything!"

Tanya Smith

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience with my State Farm agent Conner was fantastic! Austin, Jake and Conner are so helpful and knowledgeable and always willing to answer my questions!"

Felicia Alston

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience. Jack and Austin were absolutely amazing and helped me through this process professionally and were very knowledgeable."

Connor Brown

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Jack made the insurance process feel easy to the consumer. This branch is the clear choice for all your insurance needs with the best rates out of all the competitors."